Unable to find anything that interests you? You can add your CV to our personnel database. To do so, please fill in the form.
Fill in the form below and attach your curriculum vitae.
Your CV will be available to our members for one year, after which it will be deleted. If you would like to submit an update to your CV or rectify any errors, please let us know by writing to us in the comments section. The period of one year shall start from the last CV received.
Who can see your CV?
If you agree to be added to our database, your CV will be visible to the cluster’s members for one year after we receive your authorisation. During this period of time, the persons approved by the cluster, generally the human resources managers of our members, will be able to view and contact you.
What happens at the end of the year?
Before the end of this period, you will receive an email to renew your authorisation. In case of refusal or no reply, your CV will be deleted.
What if I want to delete my CV before the end of the year?
If you wish to delete your CV before the end of the year, you must request its deletion by sending a request to firstname.lastname@example.org.
I want to update the CV I sent, how should I do?
If you want to update your CV, you will have to send the new version, you will have to authorise it again and the conservation period will start from the new authorisation.
I would like your member XXX to see my CV, how can I do it?
If you want an organisation to obtain your CV, you must send it directly to their human resources department.
Does the database also serve for the job offers published on the website?
No. The database is independent of the job offers that our members publish in the “jobs” section.