The association’s sovereign authority resides in its General Members Assembly, which is called and meets by request and is made up of its members’ official delegates.

The Assembly elects two organizations, which manage and represent the Association,

Board of Directors, in charge of the regular management of affairs in between Assemblies.

Steering Committee (three members of the BoD), which cares after the day-to-day running of the Biocluster,

  • President: Dr. Francisco Ledo (FAES Farma ,S.A.)
  • Vice-president: Julio Font (Noray Group)
  • Secretary: Iñigo Pagoaga (ROXALL Medizin GmbH)

Managing Director: María Pascual de Zulueta

For further information, you may download the Basque Biocluster’s Corporate Charter here.

Website funded by the Department of Economic Development and Competitiveness of the Basque Government | Site map | Aviso legal | BASQUE BIOCLUSTER 2015